I have begun Body Beast

 

 

I decided that I needed a change.  I ordered Body Beast, then I had to get my garage back in shape to serve once again as my workout space.  I sure didn’t feel like moving my weight bench around!

Garage under control and workouts began on Monday.  Man am I sore!!!  In a good way.  I have really enjoyed the workouts so far.  I need to get out there and do the cardio workout and see how that goes.

I really have felt the workouts and the results – yes, even in the first week.  I would easily recommend the Body Beast workout for those who have had experience with free weights and in the gym.  You aren’t doing near as many exercises as you would in the other Beachbody programs I have experienced, but you work dang hard at the exercises you do.

The Body Beast program is divided up into three segments.  In the first segment – BUILD – I will be working on some traditional weightlifting exercises for the first three weeks.  I will keep this site updated as I go along.

 

Leave a Reply

